Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

MONEY & YOU – Busara Circle Masterclass

September 1 @ 6:00 am - 7:30 am AEST

Virtual Event Virtual Event
Money & You - Busara Circle Masterclass - Homeward Bound

Join Busara Circle’s Musimbi Kanyoro and Elaine Martyn for a deep dive into Money and You.

1 September, 6am – 7.30am AEST / 31 August, 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm GMT / 10pm CEST (check your time zone)

This is the first of three masterclasses looking at money within Homeward Bound strategic framework of self, others and context.

Musimbi Kanyoro is the former President and CEO of Global Fund for Women. She is an activist for women and girls’ health and human rights, and passionate about using philanthropy and technology to drive social change. Before joining Global Fund for Women as CEO, Musimbi was Director for Population and Reproductive Health at David and Lucile Packard Foundation, managing the $30 million grant making portfolio.

Elaine Martyn is the Vice President and Managing Director of the Private Donor Group at Fidelity Charitable, an independent public charity that has helped donors support more than 255,000 nonprofit organisations with nearly $30 billion in grants since inception in 1991. Prior to this, she was the Vice President of Development for the Global Fund for Women.

Don’t miss this incredible series. RSVP today.

Details

Date:
September 1
Time:
6:00 am - 7:30 am AEST
Event Categories:
,
homewardboundprojects.com.au/busara-circle/
Watch

Organizer

Jing Huang
Email:
program@homewardboundprojects.com.au