Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Podcast launch: This Is Our Time, series 2

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Join #TeamHB2 podcaster in residence Samantha Hodder and participants from that second Homeward Bound adventure for the launch of series 2 of the "This Is Our Time" podcast. 

Free

HB Alumnae speakers – Climate Finance

HB alumnae Amal-Lee Amin, Sandra Guzmán and Natalie Unterstell (#TeamHB2 and #TeamHB3) bring an impressive range of experience from their respective areas of climate finance to this event, examining the role of climate finance in an international context.

BUSARA MASTERCLASS – Leadership through the lens of difference

Virtual Event Virtual Event

This leadership masterclass presented by H.E. Abena P. A. Busia, Michelle Deshong & Dr Phoebe Barnard will expand the concept of leadership through the lens of difference, in the spirit of inclusion, collaboration, and by challenging a largely western model of leading.

Free

MONEY & YOU – Busara Circle Masterclass

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Join Busara Circle's Musimbi Kanyoro and Elaine Martyn for a deep dive into Money and You. 1 September, 6am - 7.30am AEST / 31 August, 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm GMT / 10pm CEST (check your time zone) This is the first of three masterclasses looking at money within Homeward Bound strategic framework […]

#TeamHB7 Applications Open – LIVE EVENT

Join the Homeward Bound team for the official LIVE launch of #TeamHB7 applications. There are many things that concern people about what is happening to our planet. Whether it is climate crisis or poverty, education or gender, biodiversity loss or the warming of our oceans, at some point we have to ask: what kind of […]

Busara Circle – Money & Others

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Join the Busara Circle in the second masterclass on money, exploring fundraising, budgets and financial records.

Free

HB Communications Briefing #1

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Session #1 – Morning AU / Afternoon Americas
Join Louise Johnson, HB Comms Manager, for the monthly briefing on campaigns and events coming up from Homeward Bound HQ. 

Free

HB Communications Briefing #2

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Session #2 – Evening AU / Morning Europe

Join Louise Johnson, HB Comms Manager, for the monthly briefing on campaigns and events coming up from Homeward Bound HQ.

Free